Help Support Cornell University's Coworking Space Research

Help Support Coworking Space Research:

···

**Hello Coworking Community! **

My name is Sarah, and I am a graduate student pursuing M.S. degree in the Department of Design and Environmental Analysis at Cornell University. My thesis is titled “Third Places to Work in the Digital Age: Preferred Environmental Features that Shape the Coworking Spaces”.

As part of my research, I am currently gathering insights from users like you to understand the value of design in coworking spaces. Whether you are a member, staff, or occasional user of a coworking space, your opinions are valuable! Would you accept my invitation to participate in a 10-15 minute survey?

All your feedback is completely anonymous, and there is no known risk for you in participating in this research. You will also have a chance to join a lucky draw to win one of four $25 Amazon gift cards as a thank you for your support.

Please follow this link:

Take the Survey
Or copy and paste the URL below into your Internet browser:

​Tuesday

https://cornell.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_7NYDHL9tNHJ4CwZ
I’d appreciate if you could complete the survey by the end of , May 1st. Have your voices heard and help shape the future of coworking space design!

If you have any questions regarding this research, please feel free to contact me at sl2…@cornell.edu.

Your participation is greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Best Regards,
Sarah Lee

Hey Sarah,

Happy to help. Filling out the survey right away!

Cheers
Raghu

···

On Friday, 20 April 2018 07:40:30 UTC+5:30, Sarah Lee wrote:

My name is Sarah, and I am a graduate student pursuing M.S. degree in the Department of Design and Environmental Analysis at Cornell University. My thesis is titled “Third Places to Work in the Digital Age: Preferred Environmental Features that Shape the Coworking Spaces”.