Help coworking spaces in Czechia to be better

Hi coworkers :blush:

I’m a student from Prague University of Economics and Business, Czech Republic, and currently I´m involved in a 3-year project funded by the Czech Academy of Science. It’s looking at how coworking spaces´ design impacts work performance and well-being among remote workers and freelancers who work from coworking spaces and from other outsourced, serviced offices.

We would be very grateful if you could find a few minutes (8-10) to participate in our survey. I am sending the link in case you are interested: Survey on work in coworking spaces – Center for Workplace Research – Prague University of Economics and Business (in the last question please fill in number „22“).

The output can help coworking spaces in the Czech Republic to improve their design so that the users can be more efficient.

If you are interested in more details let me know and I will send it to you.

Thank you in advance

Have a great day
Klara

I would be interested in learning more about this study and its conclusions when you are ready to publish.

Hi Lee, I’m glad you’re interested in our study. The research should be completed by the end of 2022. In one of the questions in the questionnaire, you can leave a contact and we will inform you about the result of the study.

Ok thank you. Are you able to tel me more about this study and its findings so far?