Feedback/thoughts on Occupie Essensys

Hey! First time posting here. I’m looking for anyone who has used Occupie by Essensys in their coworking space. Wanting feedback on the usage ease, customer service, customization, etc.
Basically anything and everything. :slight_smile:

I know loaded question.

Thanks!

Jana,
I’m happy to talk through specifics with you. Have been using Occupie for 12 months now. First, customer service is outstanding - very responsive and helpful. The knowledge base (documented “how to’s”) is really top notch and they add content all the time.

Usage ease - this has been improved since our initial deployment and is now much more intuitive. Customization - love the capabilities.

They continuously look to improve the product. I’m looking to create more customized reports and I still have a lot to learn myself on workflows, so I’m not a CRM expert. (thankfully, i don’t need to be based on their Support team)

In short, excellent product and customer service.

Cheers

Wendy Spreenberg

LifeWorking Coworking

···

On Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 1:03:27 PM UTC-5, Jana Greer - Venture X wrote:

Hey! First time posting here. I’m looking for anyone who has used Occupie by Essensys in their coworking space. Wanting feedback on the usage ease, customer service, customization, etc.

I know loaded question.

Thanks!

Wendy,

Thank you for replying!

Have you only used Occupie or did you transfer from another software? As I understand it, Essensys just bought Hubcreate in 2016 that then became Occupie.
So pretty young for the newly formed company.

The cost seems so high verses other options. We are currently using Nexudus and have been super pleased with the services and software since implementation over a year and half ago.

The CRM is one thing that we were looking at–we recently started using Pipedrive and it can be integrated in with Nexudus (haven’t done it yet).