Co-Working Membership Software?!?!? HAAAAALP!

Hey ya’ll!! I am new to google groups, and am thrilled that this group exists… I have my business plan in place, the capital, and am narrowed down to two location options – I have some favor on the side of tech supplies… yay!! BUT I am at a total loss to what Co-Working Space software to use? I am fairly tech savvy, but NOT a coder/developer – I see several options for membership systems but need some real life testimonies for what does and doesn’t work… we are a small rural town about an hour north of the Dallas area… so I am not anticipating hundreds of members lol… any suggestions would be wonder filled!!! Thank YOU!!!

• Crystal

We’ve been on Nexudus for almost 2 years since we opened, and we’re looking at some other options right now, mainly Satellite Deskworks, Optix and Cobot.

We’re pretty dead set on leaving Nexudus. There are at least several companies out there that won’t charge you for setup so, that’s not that huge a perk.